September 29, 2022
Since Way Back
Producer: Top Flr

As promised, Drake unveiled his new “playlist project” More Life on his OVO Radio on Saturday. The all-star 22-track collection is available to stream now on Tidal and Apple Music.

In addition to just one of the four tracks that Drake released in October (“Fake Love”), More Life also features appearances by Kanye West (“Glow,” which West has been teasing since 2016), Migos’ Quavo and Travis Scott (“Portland), 2 Chainz and Young Thug (“Sacrifices,” with the latter also on “Ice Melts”). British rapper Giggs and OVO signee PartyNextDoor also provide features to More Life.

“More Life. More time with family and friends. More Life. I’ve still got vibrations to send. More Life,” Drake wrote of the “playlist project” on Apple Music. “They say that we could live forever. At night I pray it’s true. I’ve done so much in my short time and still there’s more to do. But if someone come collecting, sooner than we’re all expecting, at least the life you lived was one for you.” – Rolling Stone

Copyright © 2018 bstlmgmt.com. All rights reserved.